Washoe County Library is currently only offering virtual events.

Washoe County Libraries are open for limited hold pickup service. All in-person library events, including community outreaches, have been suspended until further notice. Please visit www.washoecountylibrary.us/reopen for the most current information on our safe reopening.

follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, and sign up for email updates for the latest information on virtual and in-person services. Digital library resources remain available at www.washoecountylibrary.us

Event box

Crafternoon: DIY Origami Plant Starter Pots

Crafternoon: DIY Origami Plant Starter Pots

Washoe County Library invites you spend time together making some fun arts and crafts with your family.  

All of our virtual events are shared on Facebook, and are archived on the Library website and YouTube.

Registration is not required. Please register if you wish to receive an email reminder with the link prior to the event.

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 1, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 8, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 15, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 6, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 13, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 20, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 27, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, June 3, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, June 10, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, June 17, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, June 24, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 1, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 8, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 15, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 22, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 29, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 5, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 12, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 19, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 26, 2021
Categories:
Arts & Crafts

Registration is required. There are 89 seats available.

Virtual Events