Updates

In accordance with current CDC recommendations and State of Nevada directives, all visitors ages 2 and up are required to wear masks inside all Washoe County Library locations. Please do not visit the library if you feel unwell or currently have a fever, cough, or shortness of breath.

Event box

Crafternoon:  Ramadan Lanterns

Crafternoon: Ramadan Lanterns

Washoe County Library invites you spend time together making some fun arts and crafts with your family.  

All of our virtual events are shared on Facebook, and are archived on the Library website and YouTube.

Registration is not required. Please register if you wish to receive an email reminder with the link prior to the event.

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 1, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 8, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 15, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 6, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 13, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 20, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 27, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, June 3, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, June 10, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, June 17, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, June 24, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 1, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 8, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 15, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 22, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 29, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 5, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 12, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 19, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 26, 2021
Categories:
Arts & Crafts
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Virtual Events

No Geolocation available for event.